A Song of Ice and Fire

This fantasy novel series written by George RR Martin, began in 1991 and in 1996 he delivered by the first volume entitled A Game of Thrones. Martined lengthen the trilogy in seven volumes. The fifth piece entitled A Dance with Dragons, took five years for Martin to write it and it was issued in 2011. The sixth book, The Winds of Winter, which is said not to be published before 2015.

Read more: A Song of Ice and Fire

Follow Us!



Contact Details

Like us: Facebook: www.facebook.com/bgnewsonline
Follow us: Twitter: @bgnews_online
Subscribe: Youtube: BGNewsGr